About Us

Plato®, a division of Illinois Tool Works (ITW), is a leading manufacturer of soldering tips and tools for the electronics industry. Plato offers a wide variety of soldering and desoldering tips that are compatible with common soldering stations from Hakko, Weller, Pace, and more. Plato products include soldering tips, desoldering tips, tip cleaning sponges, and the popular Plato shear cutters. More information can be found at www.platoproducts.com.


LOCATIONS

Ownership: 
Illinois Tool Works (ITW) 
NYSE: ITW
www.itw.com


US office
ITW Contamination Control Electronics
8125 Cobb Center Drive
Kennesaw, GA 30152
Tel. 678-819-1408
Toll-free 800-858-4043
Fax 806-372-8750
tsales@techspray.com
European office
ITW Contamination Control EMEA
Saffierlaan 5
2132 VZ Hoofddorp
The Netherlands
+31 88 1307 400
info@itw-cc.com
Asia Office
ITW Contamination Control Electronics Asia 
3A International Business Park,
ICON@IBP, #06-16
Singapore 609935
+65-9299-6679
dcheng@itwcce.com
US contact: qstinson@itwcce.com

China
Michael Wu, Sales Manager - China
ITW Specialty Materials (Suzhou) Co., Ltd
Hengqiao Road, Wujiang Economic Development Zone,
Suzhou, Jiangsu Province, China 215200
(86)512-82060808 Ext 508
Michael.Wu@itwsms.com

Southeast Asia
Mark Tay, SE Sales Manager
+65 97952833
mtay@techspray.com

South Korea
Chris Jung, KR Sales Manager
8210 2507 9285
dgJung@itwcce.com


CONTACT INFORMATION

Corporate: 
US – 800-858-4043 | International - +1 678-819-1408
Fax – 806-372-8750; tsales@techspray.com

Key Contacts:

  • Carl Walz, Director of Sales
  • Steve Cook, Director of Product Technology
  • Paul Blair, Marketing Director

North America Regional Sales Managers:

Bill Martin, Southeast US
678-526-3677 | bmartin@itwcce.com

Dave DiCeglie, Northeast US / East Canada
978-857-2360 | ddiceglie@itwcce.com

Kevin Marion, Midwest US
414-526-2172 | kmarion@techspray.com

Billi Curtin, Southcentral US
832-819-8643 | bcurtin@techspray.com

Samantha Luedke, Northwest US, West Canada
310-741-0056 | sluedke@itwcce.com

Brett Robinson, Southwest US, Mexico
951-236-5880 | brobinson@itwcce.com

Genaro Alcala, Northeast Mexico
9+52 1 656-660-1273 | galcala@itwcce.com

 

 



Terms & Conditions:
Suppliers click here
Customers click here

Copyright © 2017 by ITW Contamination Control Electronics. This website is copyrighted material of ITW Contamination Control Electronics